Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Doctors are caring
Doreen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very understanding
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I really like Dr. Jackson, she is very professional, but also personable.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Jackson-Lopez is a wonderful and caring doctor. I feel very comfortable with her thankful she is my doctor.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Jackson is very nice and explained everything thoroughly. And I forget the girl that helped me before Dr Jackson came in. She was very nice also.
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I was treated with respect. The doctor and nurse were very friendly.
Jehleaha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Great experience!!
Sharla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
He is a caring. Thorough, well qualified doctor. I have great confidence in him. He is also thorough and kind.
Beth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Nesselroade was great! He made me feel very comfortable for my first visit.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Kind and timely care
Pearlie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Just a great person. She makes you so comfortable to be around. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I love her. Thank GOD.
Aniyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
nice ! easy to talk to and understanding
Vivalyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Professional and personal, Jennifer was gentle and kind.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone was polite and professional. Ruth listened to my concerns and suggested diagnostic and care options that would be helpful.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very thorough and caring
Allison N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always a great experience.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Jackson-Lopex is a wonderful, caring physician
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Angela…She is Wonderfull! One of the best…
Maddison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good experience easy to talk to
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Taylor is so easy to talk to! She listened and provided guidance without pushing medications! She makes the visit as comfortable as these type of visits can be!