Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.9/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very pleased with PA Taylor
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Nesselroade was extremely kind and calming. He answered all of my questions before I had to ask. He was through and explained how things should be at my age.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I feel completely confident and comfortable with Dr. Nesselroade. His explanation in detail provided me the assurance I needed.
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Today was great. Nursing staff knew my case well and had good bedside manner. Jessica is always amazing!
Farha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I really liked Dr Lopez she explained everything to me clearly. No waiting. for appointment They were fast to take me in❤️
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
She was really sweet and attentive to my needs and questions and very helpful.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Spicer is wonderful. She takes the time to know her patients and their histories. She also patiently listened to my questions and answered each one thoroughly.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
They were very professional
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I felt that Dr. Spicer really listened and understood my problem and what to do to resolve it.
Debra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I have been coming here for many years and I love it here and I really like Jessica but I do not enjoying waiting at least 30 minutes or after I have been called back into a room to be seen!
Jillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Nesselroade is fantastic. He is kind, caring and genuine.
Renuka G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love Dr. Spicer. The only reason why I agave them 4 stars was because, my last visit was I had to wait in my patient room for about 45 minutes before I could see her. Plus another 45 minutes in the waiting room, I was waiting for that long before I could see my doctor. They were extremely busy.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very caring and provide much needed advice.
Rachael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
An incredible physician and an incredible person. He truly is compassionate and wants the best for his patients. All the doctors in this practice are great and the staff is awesome. You'll be happy here.
Brittany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She’s very kind and personable.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone was friendly and caring.
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Both NP Jessica Kelsey and nurse Anita were wonderful. They both took time with me, answered my questions and explained everything I wanted to know. They were friendly, professional and compassionate.
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great people great Doctor .
Kali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She was so nice & understanding!!
Kaitlin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Spicer calmed my nerves with the concerns I had. Thankful for her caring mannerisms. The doctors, nurse staff, and office staff are always so kind!