Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1036 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1036 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Spicer is very thorough and kind! Highly recommend!
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Spicer was very kind and through. She took her time and explained all the questions I had. I will tell my family and friends about her. It is just wonderful to meet kind people.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Spicer is an excellent doctor.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She is one of the best obgyns I had
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Jackson Lopez really listens to her patients, finding understanding and empathetic to their concerns. She makes your care her top priority.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent care & good experience with this provider.
Saphire Yola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Just perfect
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
He is a dying breed of physician’s who still takes the time to listen to your heart and lung sounds. He is actually the Dr who found a goiter on my thyroid 25 plus years ago. The first time I went to Dr Nesselroade was for a second opinion. Another gynecologist humiliated me and diagnosed me with genitalia warts. Dr Nesselroade took the time to biopsy the area and it came back lichen sclerosis, which is a rare skin disease. He is knowledgeable, passionate and respectful of women’s health. I highly and personally recommend him.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very caring, and thorough. My questions were answered with good dialogue and explanations.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I love Dr nesselroade and all of the staff. They are always kind and supportive. I never feel uncomfortable when I come for my appointments.
Marissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Taylor Yoder is a kind and caring person. She really listened to me, and my concerns. Then we came up with a plan together. I never felt judged, or looked at differently. She is a kind soul, with great bedside manner! She genuinely cares for the people she is seeing. Thank you for letting me feel seen, and heard!!
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
So sweet very satisfied with how easy it was to talk to her
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Nesselroade was very kind and very informative about concerns that I presented and took time and care to make sure that I understood. Thank you Dr. Nesselroade
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Spicer is extremely thorough and is excellent at explaining things. She is proactive in dealing with issues as they arise.
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Nesselroade is the best!! He’s so compassionate and kind! And such a good surgeon!! He prayed with me before surgery and I appreciated that so much! Thank you!!
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Spicer is a great doctor and very supportive of preventive heath care.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
such a caring person takes the time you need to ask questions
Farha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very nice, caring & professional. Gives good medical advice. Thanks for taking care of me.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Year after year, Physicians and Surgeons for Women continues to provide great care! The staff are welcoming, the nurses walk through processes with clear explanations, and Dr. Nessleroade is always extremely kind and caring!
Tora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Jennifer is attentive and thorough. I feel seen and heard by her.