Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

491 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose F.
Submitted 08/13/22
She was attentive, cordial and was a good listener. I am sorry to see her leave the practice however ; best wishes to her.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr very caring and not rushed
Susan K.
Submitted 08/10/22
All of the staff I interacted with were very friendly. Dr. Spicer was professional, had a listening ear, and always makes me feel as comfortable as possible (in what could be an anxious visit). Thanks for the continued support.
Makayla K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great doctor he listened to my wants and didn’t try to talk me out of it I’m very happy with my decision. 10/10 recommend him he’s great!
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/09/22
I love dr nesselroade.. he’s very down to earth.. I think he truly cares about the health of his patients and he makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable..he delivered my granddaughter .. my daughter loves him too
Courtney H.
Submitted 08/09/22
I live this office and I love everyone that sees me everyone goes above and beyond to help me with my problems and I always leave satisfied with all my questions answered. I’m so glad I switch they saved my pregnancy now I have a 7 month old baby boy who I can’t thank enough for this office. Dr NesselRoade is always been my doctor and he is great. Thank you
Keren K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always the best of care.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good
Deborah A.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Spicer was very thorough I would recommend her to anybody
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Love love love Dr Jackson. She is so kind, caring, compassionate, and takes the time, even on busy days, to continue building relationships with her patients. She always asks your family, really cares about the whole person not just one part of our healthcare. Can’t say enough. I highly recommend her!
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Thanks for rescheduling my psp test to another day due to another health problem.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Love Taylor and her bedside manners , she’s very informative
Alexis B.
Submitted 07/28/22
This was my first time meeting with Katheryn and she was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and was so easy to talk to and took time to walk me through any/all questions. It was a really good visit because of her.
Charlene S.
Submitted 07/26/22
She is awesome!!! Very very sweet kind and patient; also very informative. She really really cares about her patients. She has been the best Dr. that I have ever had!!!
Andrea O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very kind , extremely knowledgeable Provider who is very dedicated to his practice.
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/22/22
I love Dr. Nesselroades!! He is so nice, takes his time and is very informative. I would highly recommend him!! Valerie
Sonja P.
Submitted 07/20/22
She made me feel comfortable. She is very thorough and professional.
Myah I.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional. Feels like home and comforting
Rachael P.
Submitted 07/14/22
The best gynecologist I’ve had
Nilofer K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Jackson is pleasant and friendly yet professional. I really liked her.