Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

193 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very attentive
Marsha D.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good
Karen O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Nesselroade is so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a quick and friendly visit.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice and pleasant. Very patient while explaining things thoroughly to me so I could understand.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 11/23/21
First appointment of the day, in and out!
Jonita P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing listening skills and cares about his patients
Nalleli E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I never wait long, the receptionist are pleasant and the doctors and nurses are all very nice and easy to talk to.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Nesselroade is very caring!!!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
Kat is always a pleasure to have as a NP. She is always thorough, asks the right and important questions, always a warm and caring provider, and willing to help in anyway she can.
Susan L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Judith M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Spicer explained everything and made me feel comfortable.
Diane N.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was really satisfied with my first visit here. Was seen at my appointment time and everyone was really nice and informative. Dr. Spicer was so nice to me. I would highly suggest her as an OBGYN.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Nesselroade is THE best OBGYN. From endometriosis to needing to give birth early due to some health complications, he went above and beyond to help my husband and I feel at peace through it all. He took time to explain everything, monitor the baby and I closely and took time to pray with me about the quick decisions we had to make. I truly feel like he played a big part in saving my life and we are extremely thankful for his wonderful care!
Seria M.
Submitted 11/14/21
It was quick and faster done *****
Marilyn H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Nesselroade is very caring, listens, and tries very hard to help with unusual symptoms.
Sally L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Nesselroade is absolutely wonderful! He is so kind and sweet and wants to make sure everything is good with me !! He is probably the nicest doctor i have ever gone too! He always makes me feel comfortable and not embarrassed . THANK YOU DR. NESSELROADE
Brittani R.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was amazing!!
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was fine. Engaged, but efficient
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant.