Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn M.
Submitted 09/16/21
She was very nice and calm. She made me very comfortable and answered all my questions
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I would recommend Dr. Nesselroade for any female needs. He explains why and how procedures need done and answers questions.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything went well. Very professional and informative.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care
Kimberly P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Nesselrode is caring and compassionate
Shauna G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great postpartum appointment!
Rhoda W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone is very nice they all care the doctors really nice she cares and I'm glad she's my doctor.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Physician! Blessed to have him as my Physician. Office staff always professional and friendly.
Diana T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough and good communication.
Vicki J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Informative, helpful.
Judith H.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love the nurse practitioner I will be seeing her every year now
Mariah B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great!
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Jackson is the best
Madison S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice, quick, and friendly
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Jessica is so caring and nice. I am so glad I found her for the last couple problems I was having. She helped me a lot. Recommend her to my friends.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/02/21
All my nurses did a wonderful job. I tend to be very needy and it didn't bother them Janet...amy..barb..there were another tech and another nurse I don't remember their names but they all did great. Thank you
Mary W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Jessica was so nice I just loved her.
Heather R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Jackson Lopez is great
Holly F.
Submitted 08/31/21
I had a simple in office procedure scheduled today. I was in and out of the office so quickly. Taylor was so friendly & professional.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Highly recommend Dr. Spicer. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable, kind, and expresses interest in patient’s concerns.