Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlynn C.
Submitted 05/02/22
she’s very sweet and always makes sure you are okay and makes sure you are okay with everything
Karen A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very friendly and efficient. This was my new patient appointment.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice people that take the time to hear any questions or concerns.
Morgan B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Jessica explained everything very well. She answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. She was very caring and knowledgeable.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant explained my options fully and was very professional. The office and examine rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly. That is why I chose to come here
Tabitha A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Spicer is awesome!
Taryn R.
Submitted 04/28/22
The most incredible doctor and even more Godly man.
Julie P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Spicer is one of the best physicians I've had. She's attentive, caring, and professional. She takes her time and never rushes through an appointment. I feel confident in her care.
Becky W.
Submitted 04/27/22
No wait; addressed all of my needs.
Stacey P.
Submitted 04/27/22
My experience was very positive & I highly recommend Amanda Minor. She meets my medical needs & is very informative & caring.
Stacey P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have grown in my relationship with Amanda & I was a patient of Dr. Billing since I was 16, so those are big shoes for anyone to fill. Amanda Minor is genuine, takes her time, is very personal & knowledgeable.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/27/22
She is very kind and understanding.. I feel she listens and gives options on care of what she thinks. I don’t feel rushed. I would definitely recommend her!! :)
Rhonda S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is nice especially Dr. Spicer. They make a stressful visit less stressful.
Krishenda P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Just job
Brenda V.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love all my doctors!
Julie M.
Submitted 04/25/22
It was great.
Robin H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very caring and thorough.
Heather U.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always cares
Alison R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Jackson is amazing! She makes me feel heard and cares about the details.
Te'aira S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Angela is the absolute best and very helpful