Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

426 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Jackson is a down to earth friendly person. Very helpful.
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/15/22
I switched to Physicians and surgeons for woman this past year and have been nothing but happy with my experience! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Jacquelyn K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Wonderful
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Didn’t have to wait everyone was very friendly… Dr. Taylor was very nice
Amy B.
Submitted 02/14/22
I saw Dr. Minor a few years ago during a pregnancy. Today was my first visit with her after asking for a change in doctors. She was fantastic and I really appreciated the conversation we had. She was also fast and efficient this morning for my visit. I’ve always been happy with my care there (with the exception of a personality conflict my last couple visits) and the office was very kind when I asked for a new physician this time. Thank you Dr. Minor.
Amy A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Taylor Yoder was wonderful. I appreciate all she did for me.
Sydney Y.
Submitted 02/10/22
Was a great first time experience!! All stuff is very helpful and everyone was so kind.
Julia P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Kat is wonderful!
Shaunta W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Spicer always took good care of at every visit and she did a very good with my surgery ass well. Thank You Dr. Spicer.
Lottie P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always timely and nice
Darlene M.
Submitted 02/07/22
They are very professional & and they make your visit very comfortable.
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Amanda Minor is a very thorough, kind, explanatory, & awesome NP. She is definitely one of the best.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Really made me feel comfortable and welcome
Mary M.
Submitted 02/03/22
N/a
Kandra F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and puts you at ease.
Ashleigh D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Absolutely love Dr. Nesselroad. He is great. Highly recommend him and staff!!
Elysha S.
Submitted 02/01/22
My questions were answered with details that helped me understand my body so much more! Wonderful!
Cora R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Jackson is a phenomenal physician! She has saved my life, if it wasn't for her listening to God, we would not have our son.
Desarie C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Only a 5 min wait.
Cristi P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Im treated with respect n kindness everytime i go there. They really do listen n help.