Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Nesselroade is a wonderful physician. He is so caring, knowledgeable, and makes you feel as though you are his only patient.
Kendra B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Spicer described the procedure and made me feel totally comfortable.
Hollis W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Comfortable,
Tina P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Relaxing and very informative, the staff was nice
Mary B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Spicer is very competent. Also very kind. I recommend this practice
Julie D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr nesselroade and staff are very professional and He care about his patient.
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very nice. It was a very nice experience
Naureen Q.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr.Spicer is amazing, I have sent a lot of people to her! Good person and an excellent doctor.
Leslie M.
Submitted 05/09/22
I always feel comfortable when there. I love Dr spicer.
Leah H.
Submitted 05/07/22
everything was on time and my needs were very well met. was the best hospital say i ever had.
Ardith F.
Submitted 05/06/22
She was a good listener, a must for a good doctor. Answered all my questions,. Very present to my needs.
Frances V.
Submitted 05/05/22
He keeps me calm and talks to me about me .
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Nesselroade is the most amazing caring doctor I have ever seen! With this being my first pregnancy and I was high risk, Dr. Nesselroade always made me feel like I was in good hands. And even during my delivery he never made me feel uneasy and always stopped in the middle of an emergency C-Section to make sure I was feeling okay and reassured me every step of the way that I was in good hands and everything would be okay. I will most definitely go to him for my future pregnancies no doubt!
Megan M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Just great. I’m still loopy so that’s all. Just great.
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/04/22
No waiting time. Very pleasant. Love the Vera Wang cover ups!!!!
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Nesselroade is very professional and caring towards his patients. I appreciate the time, care and concern he takes to make his patients feel valued.
Carol M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very caring and professional practice!
Neikitia W.
Submitted 05/04/22
He’s the best gyno Ive ever had definitely sticking with this facility
Christy M.
Submitted 05/04/22
First time seeing Dr Spicer. She is very nice, thorough. She listened and was not in a big hurry. The reception desk staff were very polite and thorough. Would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
Heather F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent as always!! Dr. Nesselroade is by FAR the best Dr. I have ever seen. Staff is wonderful too.