Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Nesselroade is the best and his staff are so friendly. I love this office.
Doris R.
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 03/18/22
It was great . Except the prescription order. Cvs pharmacy said they are waiting on the doctor to authorize the prescription
Casey D.
Submitted 03/17/22
She’s always super nice and helpful!
Katheryn G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Nice and pleasant makes you feel comfortable
Lottie P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Jessica is always professional and has a great bed side manner.
Kara L.
Submitted 03/14/22
So thankful for the care given here. Very helpful and kind. Always feel well taken care of.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good visit, always enjoy seeing Dr Lopez. She's gentle & friendly & tell it like it is.
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit with Taylor. I miss Dr Jackson but am very comfortable with Taylor. She is very good at asking me the right questions ❤️
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/11/22
She's always gentle and friendly
Amy S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Experience with Dr. Spicer was good. Phone system and waiting room protocols were not friendly.
Connie L.
Submitted 03/10/22
My experience was so nice the doctor was absolutely kind and considerate.
Cari B.
Submitted 03/10/22
From the first phone call to set up an appointment there was great patience and kindness and questions were answered upon asking. Great visit as far as Pap smears and plevic exams go.
Martha C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always very pleasant staff. Love Dr Jackson
Karla P.
Submitted 03/10/22
.
Marcie S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything went really well
Abigail B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I absolutely love Dr Spicer and all of the providers! They have taken such great care of me since my early 20s, I’m now in my early 40s. The nurses and office staff are wonderful and compassionate! Highly recommend!
Nikki A.
Submitted 03/09/22
N/A
Sylvia W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Nesselroade and his team are so kind and caring. I felt comfortable and safe the whole time.
Denise D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Caring and informative