Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Personnel friendly. Doctor friendly and efficient. Problem: waited too long in a cold room.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Coral Spicer is friendly, takes time to talk during visit and discuss if you have any concerns,
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
He listens & is very through & patient. I just need my RX sent to the pharmacy , please… Everyone in the office is very nice!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
!st visit. Was satisfied.
Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Spicer is very kind and caring. She listened and gave me positive feedback on my new normal lifestyle.
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Amazing bedside manners. Just an outright great guy and great OBGYN! Makes me feel comfortable leaving my health in his hands. Wouldn’t go to any other practice.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Just had a procedure done at Ohio Valley surgical center. Dr.Jackson-Lopez is my doctor. She was very comforting.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
One of the best Dr’s in the area. Very genuine, takes an interest not only in the patient, but family too. An exceptional manner in which he addresses his patients!!
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I was very pleased with Dr. Nesselroade and his staff. Timely appointment and concerns were all addressed. I would gladly recommend them!
Dolly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Felt very at ease and well informed.
Avauna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very comforting
Vicky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very respectable listens and is helpful.
Nisasarin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have been with Dr.Spicer for many years now. I love her and the staff is friendly.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Doctor Spicer was very thorough! Very nice and answered my questions!
Shari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Very friendly and professional.
Haylea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Jennifer was so helpful and informative through my appointment. It was my first time seeing her and she made me feel extremely comfortable and had a detailed and educated answer for every question I had. I highly recommend her and the office as a whole.
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Jennifer is fantastic. She was down to earth and cordial. She explained everything that was going to happen, and asked if I had any questions along the way. She was easy to talk to and asked about concerns I had. She was thorough and professional.
Shaedra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
She is fabulous and the office visit went well. They are fast and efficient...