Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kandi H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jackson is an awesome doctor and I'm always happy with how she does things.
Thelma H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Everything was great and well explained thank you.
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/10/21
She listened, gave me options and didn't pressure me to decide one way or the other.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/10/21
She was amazing. Very thorough on explaining what she was doing and what she did. I love her. Thanks for all you do
Tiara T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Yoder showed great concern for my issue. She made me feel comfortable and informed! I would definitely recommend!
Jody B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Taylor was very friendly and professional. She explained everything very well and made my visit easy!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Ive been a patient for over 10 years & Love this office. All of the providers & staff truly care about their patients.
Chasity J.
Submitted 06/07/21
He's very professional, honest, and encouraging.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/07/21
It was fine
Marissa F.
Submitted 06/07/21
I’ve seen a lot of the care providers at P&S and there has yet to be one that I didn’t like! I’m so grateful to have a place that I’m comfortable going to.
Abby C.
Submitted 05/18/21
I've seen Dr. Jackson for years, always satisfied with the services provided.