Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Nesselroade is one of the most caring, compassionate and skilled physicians I have ever met in my 63 years. Anyone under his care is truly blessed.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional
Nicholle T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly and caring. Quick, easy and painless!
Rene P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Easy
Nancy J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent care and service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Jillian P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Kat is so disarming and reassuring in her approach to patients. She is trauma-informed in the way she does her work, and I have felt extremely supported by her as a patient.
Sara W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Nesselroade is an amazing listener. Any concerns I have he has always addressed them and reassured me in my decision making progress. The staff at the office are some of the best around! All are so helpful and great attitudes!
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have always had great experiences. My care was great and personable!
Serita D.
Submitted 03/29/22
She came in, examined me. Told me I was much better and what to continue to do. Short conversation and told her my significant other had just passed in Jan. She was very compassionate.
Tracy Y.
Submitted 03/29/22
She is a great Dr
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/28/22
I receive great care under Dr Spicer. Office staff are kind and respectful of my time.
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Fine
Katherine D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Listened and was very caring
Kimberly F.
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt as comfortable as possible, she was amazing and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend her.
Sydney Y.
Submitted 03/24/22
Taylor is very helpful and informative! I'm so thankful my friend referred me here!
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Jackson was thorough, compassionate, reassuring and informative. I highly recommend her.
Lillian T.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was great, she was very informative
Valarie M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Got me in quick for a concern
Rita L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Jessica was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was a little apprehensive since losing Lisa Delong as my OBGYN but Jessica made me feel very comfortable, she will be an asset to the business. My nurse was also wonderful.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone was extremely nice and considerate.