Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant…..Dr Spicer seemed way less stressed than when I first meant her a year ago ……. Looking forward to putting my confidence in her …..
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Taylor was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She seemed knowledgeable for such a young age. Glad to have come in contact with her.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Jackson is very concern about her patients, raked time to take about anything. She keeps you informed about new and important things concerning you
Linette F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful people!!!!
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Nesselroade is do caring gentle and thorough. I couldn’t be happier with him
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I would highly recommend Jessica Kelsey to anyone looking for gynecological expertise. Jessica was polite, caring, and informative. She encouraged and answered all questions completely. I did not feel rushed. She provided suggestions for concerns that I had. Although I miss the long relationship that I had with Dr. DeLong, I look forward to a similar supportive relationship with Jessica.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bessel road was more informative than any doctor I have ever had. He didn’t rush me in and out and made me feel like he was there for my needs
Tracy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was friendly. I did not have to wait as long as I usually do.
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Jessica Kelsey was very sweet and caring. Thank you for everything!
Ilene E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I absolutely love her!! Everything from start to finish. She was extremely patient with me as I tried to rule out other conditions. I always felt loved and cared for. I knew that I was in very capable hands. If I could give a 10 star rating I absolutely would. My recovery was smooth and expressly layed out. I truly am appreciative.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Spicer is very thorough. She takes her time to try and resolve your issues
Cassia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I absolutely love Dr Spicer, definitely the best doctor I've ever had
Perci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Taylor was great and listened to all my concerns. I have never had a care provider treat me with such kindness and empathy.
Cheyanne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Amanda is a very good listener, she watched me cry and ramble on about everything going on in my life. She gave me a bunch of recommendations but didn’t push me to do anything I didn’t want to do! Thank you for being such a great person! I highly recommend this office to all women.
Molly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Yoder is professional and caring! She makes you feel at ease and heard.
Amber P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jackson took time to answer questions at office visits and pre-op. She was thorough in her explanation to my husband post op.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a great experience! Helpful friendly staff….
Lily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very productive. Always meets my needs .
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Cnp made me feel comfortable and explained a lot. Asked if I had questions or concerns.