Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

111 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Jessica Kelsey was very sweet and caring. Thank you for everything!
Ilene E.
Submitted 06/24/21
I absolutely love her!! Everything from start to finish. She was extremely patient with me as I tried to rule out other conditions. I always felt loved and cared for. I knew that I was in very capable hands. If I could give a 10 star rating I absolutely would. My recovery was smooth and expressly layed out. I truly am appreciative.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Spicer is very thorough. She takes her time to try and resolve your issues
Cassia G.
Submitted 06/23/21
I absolutely love Dr Spicer, definitely the best doctor I've ever had
Perci B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Taylor was great and listened to all my concerns. I have never had a care provider treat me with such kindness and empathy.
Cheyanne Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amanda is a very good listener, she watched me cry and ramble on about everything going on in my life. She gave me a bunch of recommendations but didn’t push me to do anything I didn’t want to do! Thank you for being such a great person! I highly recommend this office to all women.
Molly B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Yoder is professional and caring! She makes you feel at ease and heard.
Amber P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Jackson took time to answer questions at office visits and pre-op. She was thorough in her explanation to my husband post op.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a great experience! Helpful friendly staff….
Lily R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very productive. Always meets my needs .
Elaine T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Cnp made me feel comfortable and explained a lot. Asked if I had questions or concerns.
Zoe W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fine
Tiffani N.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very pleasant and seemed interested in my concerns. Took the time to explore different options and answer all my questions.
Allison H.
Submitted 06/18/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Jackson, so I was nervous, but she was very nice and put me at ease.
Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 06/18/21
She was very understanding and kind and seemed to genuinely care. That’s the kind of provider I want.
Felicia G.
Submitted 06/17/21
I really like the doctors and NPs that work here. The front desk is a different story. I never know when to arrive to my appts. They say arrive 15 mins early but if you’re not 15 mins early, you’re late. Then I had a glucose test scheduled and I thought my appt was 3:35. I arrived at 3:15 because I’m driving from work/ Centerville and have to take a half day off work. I thought I had plenty of time for the test.. nope! I was told I was late and they couldn’t do it today. Plus I didn’t know I wasn’t supposed to be fasting. So I went all day without eating. I even called to see what time I should arrive for the glucose test. They said 3:15! I think the front desk needs to be friendlier. I also work in health care and I can’t believe some of the comments I hear behind the desk in the waiting room.
Nina M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick waiting time in the Waiting Room, nurses friendly, clean environment and as always, Dr. Spicer was kind and listened to my questions and provided feedback and resources!
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/17/21
She was easy to talk with and caring.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone in the office was so kind and efficient!! Excellent patient care!!!
Kandi H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jackson is an awesome doctor and I'm always happy with how she does things.