Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/27/22
This was my first time seeing Taylor, as I'm a patient of Dr. Spicer, and she made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional, friendly and genuinely cared about what my issues were. The medical assistant was also top notch! Thanks for your wonderful care.
Ellen H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Jackson is wonderful!
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good listening, good explanation, comfortable discussion!
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Nesselroade is very thorough and explains everything clearly. His kind, caring and witty demeanor make me feel safe and well cared for. Nurses and office staff are awesome too!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Jessica listened to my concerns and worked with me for a treatment plan, instead of deciding for me. I really appreciate that approach!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Nesselroade is great!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/16/22
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the friendly, caring, and thorough care I received.
Jane B.
Submitted 06/15/22
1st time patient. Jessica listened to me . She explained things clearly. I like her personality too.
Megan M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always friendly and explanative
Lee E.
Submitted 06/14/22
This was my first visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Cromwell's with whom I felt very safe and cared about. Dr. Nesselroade left me with this same feeling, and I am very happy I chose him to be my next doctor.
Ariella G.
Submitted 06/13/22
The most comfortable I’ve felt around any doctor! The nurses and doctor listened to my concerns and helped me devise a plan all in one visit.
Annie D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Communicated well, very congenial and knowledgeable.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was very kind and patient. Doctor is a gem.
Cindy C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very kind and caring
Joy F.
Submitted 06/10/22
He is always a great doctor, caring, considerate and helpful.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/08/22
New patient appt went well. Dr spicer was very kind and professional. She listened and answered questions.
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Jessica is very caring, and knowledgeable. She is very thorough with exam and takes a lot of time explaining and talking. Highly recommend her and the office staff .