Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Everyone is always kind and personable. Never feel rushed or have to wait long. Appreciate office being cautious about covid. Like having call backs when I need it.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Catherine Carmichael is very nice & she seems to be a very good doctor. I thoroughly enjoy talking with her. She’s very thorough as a doctor. I’m still going to miss Dr Lisa Delong but I’m thrilled to have fund a good doctor.
Carla S.
Submitted 04/16/22
I never wait long for my appointment and all the staff are great
Carolyn E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr is so caring he actually takes the time to listen and talk. Great person thanks for your care!!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Felt relaxed. Answered all my concerns.
Kiana W.
Submitted 04/15/22
All the staff was very friendly and DR Kat was amazing and very helpful
Diana B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a good visit
Rachel N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Super sweet lady!
Cylie H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Had a great visit, people were friendly and efficient. I appreciated the gynecologist explaining everything before the procedure, it made everything straight forward.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/11/22
I loved my doctor , she was very thorough and very helpful knowledgeable
Dianne J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love Dr Spicer. She’s been so good to me as I’ve went through this ordeal.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very attentive to my questions and takes the time to explain everything in detail. Makes you feel very comfortable. Nursing and front desk staff were all very kind.
Lacey M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Was sent a letter reminder to make appointment for exam which I did. Arrived on time expecting to have exam. Informed appointment was only to discuss mammogram results which I had already received. Left without exam and unable to schedule next appointment. Frustrating and disappointing.
Carol R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly, helpful, smooth, quick
Joy F.
Submitted 04/05/22
He is fantastic
Theresa W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Katheryn was carrying, patient and very helpful. She took time to explain answers and to make suggestions. I really like her!!
Lastar R.
Submitted 04/03/22
She was extremely thorough, kind and helpful
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/02/22
I was welcomed and treated w/smiles+courtesy.The Dr+nurse were informative+reassuring.
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone that was part of the surgical team for my surgery was incredible. Every step of the way I was taken care of and treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Spicer is wonderful and I appreciate her expertise! Thank you Dr. Spicer and team!