Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Nesselrode always caring and knowledgable.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Helpful, polite, will answer any questions you may have.
Shelby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I always have positive interactions with Dr. Spicer and everyone in the office. Quick and easy visit!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very satisfied with Taylor I’m looking very forward to working with her on my journey
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Switched doctors and she knew and had reviewed my history well so we could have a good conversation… really appreciated her thoroughness.
Tina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
4 Stars Respectfully Mind & Thorough
Corrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Super friendly staff and knowledgeable. I have been coming for several years and this last visit seems like they are taking steps to better the office and experience
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Jackson is always very kind and explains things well.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I feel like Jessica understood my health issues and concerns. She didn't hesitate to fix the problem or find the best solution. She seems open minded and caring. It really means a lot to me. I haven't had care for female issues in quite a few years because it always made me feel uncomfortable. She put those worries at ease.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Pretty normal checkup.
Lora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Jackson is very kind and compassionate. She is very thorough and has a way to put her patients at ease.
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Pleasant and utmost professional. I feel like family I love Dr Nesselroade's nurse she's a lovely person.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Nesselroade has always been very professional, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. I strongly recommend him.
Carly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you guys for being so patient with me it makes me feel safe knowing that way now I'm getting the best care I am taking the best care and consideration that you have given me so thank you so much you guys for being patient
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Today was my first appt with Dr Nesselroade since Dr Delong is no longer there. He was GREAT! He made me feel comfortable, he was thorough, he was friendly and very knowledgeable. I definitely made a good choice when selecting him as my primary OB / GYN!
Lorraine (Lori) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a thorough, personal interaction with Dr. Spicer.
Noelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Really good Dr.
Amina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Friendly and professional
Zoie U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
love love love my doctor & his nurse practitioner!
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Polite and caring