Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Carmichael is amazing, you can talk to her about anything an she always makes you feel comfortable!
Maureen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Spicer is an outstanding Doctor, She listen, asks appropriate questions and gives her opinion on the course of action.
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
I love Dr. Spicer. She listens and engages, isn't in a hurry to get out of the room, she genuinely cares.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
good
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I absolutely love Jessica ! She is always very understanding and listens to everything before she gives her input on things !
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I appreciate how the nurse is friendly and down to earth during the initial part of the visit. Dr. Nesselroade explains everything he is doing and what would make him concerned which I find very reassuring. All in all, a positive experience.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, wonderful manner in working with patients, Wouldn’t go to any other Dr.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Jessica was amazing. She listened to me and took time to answer all of my questions. She helped me figure out the best treatment option for me.
Angelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Wellness visit
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The wait was minimal and Dr. Spicer was very thorough with her exam. She is very conscientious and is careful to attend to all details
Bridget S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I felt so comfortable and cared for during my visit
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Jackson Lopez is great. She is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
On time.
Tara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a wonderful experience! Dr Nesselroade is the best! He took his time explaining everything to me and made sure I had a good understanding of my options. Thank you for providing such great care.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
So professional and efficient. Wow, within hours of a bone scan, I was called with results and scheduled for a follow up appt, amazing...
Jennifer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Jessica Kelsey is wonderful, very easy to talk to about questions and concerns. The nurse was also very friendly. The people who checked me in and out were not very kind, but the nurses/providers make up for it.
Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staff... love the office and staff that works there
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jackson really listened and helped me understand my options. I really appreciate her!
Kylie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
She was really nice and easy to talk to. This calmed me down because it was my first visit. I would highly recommend going to Taylor Yoder, PA-C to all my friends.
Robin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Jackson-Lopez is so easy to talk to and a great listener. Easy in and easy out. Nice staff. ✔️