Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
986 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhoda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone is very nice they all care the doctors really nice she cares and I'm glad she's my doctor.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Physician! Blessed to have him as my Physician. Office staff always professional and friendly.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough and good communication.
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Informative, helpful.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I love the nurse practitioner I will be seeing her every year now
Mariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Jackson is the best
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice, quick, and friendly
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Jessica is so caring and nice. I am so glad I found her for the last couple problems I was having. She helped me a lot. Recommend her to my friends.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
All my nurses did a wonderful job. I tend to be very needy and it didn't bother them Janet...amy..barb..there were another tech and another nurse I don't remember their names but they all did great. Thank you
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Jessica was so nice I just loved her.
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Jackson Lopez is great
Holly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I had a simple in office procedure scheduled today. I was in and out of the office so quickly. Taylor was so friendly & professional.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Highly recommend Dr. Spicer. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable, kind, and expresses interest in patient’s concerns.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor Coral Spicer was both friendly and professional. She was also very knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Absolutely amazing! Kind, courteous and friendly staff. Always a joy to see everyone and appreciate how professional and knowledgeable everyone is. Jessica is an absolute gem!
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Nesselroade was wonderful, caring and patient during my exam. My disability always makes these visits uncomfortable. He made it less so, by being so patient and understanding. I was told by several friends he was a great doctor. I didn't doubt that. Now I know it is true! Dr. Billing left me in good care! Thank you Dr. Billing and Dr. Nesselroade. Annette T.
Edeltraud C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Nesselrode is one of the kindest people I’ve met.He takes the time to explain everything in details. So compassionate! Thank you Doc!
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good as usual
Racheal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
She always make me feel comfortable and shows she cares about my health!