Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
986 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nalleli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I never wait long, the receptionist are pleasant and the doctors and nurses are all very nice and easy to talk to.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Nesselroade is very caring!!!
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Kat is always a pleasure to have as a NP. She is always thorough, asks the right and important questions, always a warm and caring provider, and willing to help in anyway she can.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Spicer explained everything and made me feel comfortable.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I was really satisfied with my first visit here. Was seen at my appointment time and everyone was really nice and informative. Dr. Spicer was so nice to me. I would highly suggest her as an OBGYN.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Nesselroade is THE best OBGYN. From endometriosis to needing to give birth early due to some health complications, he went above and beyond to help my husband and I feel at peace through it all. He took time to explain everything, monitor the baby and I closely and took time to pray with me about the quick decisions we had to make. I truly feel like he played a big part in saving my life and we are extremely thankful for his wonderful care!
Seria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
It was quick and faster done *****
Marilyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Nesselroade is very caring, listens, and tries very hard to help with unusual symptoms.
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Nesselroade is absolutely wonderful! He is so kind and sweet and wants to make sure everything is good with me !! He is probably the nicest doctor i have ever gone too! He always makes me feel comfortable and not embarrassed . THANK YOU DR. NESSELROADE
Brittani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She was amazing!!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was fine. Engaged, but efficient
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant.
Britt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Friendly and caring staff. Dr Nesselroade always shows such kindness.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great office staff and little wait time. Jessica Kelsey is great! There's little wait, she listens to your concerns, and offers great feedback.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very proficient and good bedside manner when addressing my concerns. Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Tammi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Caring, professional nurse & doctor!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
She's a amazing doctor!
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Jessica was very nice and thorough
Joslynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Jessica was very informative and kind. She made me feel comfortable addressing my concerns.