Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
986 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
She was awesome Explaining procedure I have to have Answering all the questions I had
Revina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I called one day requesting a follow up appointment and they got me in the NXT afternoon. Dr. Jackson-Lopez and staff are very caring. I feel heard and able to share anything with them.
Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Love the doctors, staff. And the office they are great, caring. Loving family. If you have questions they will make sure you get a answer. I am very comfortable around the entire staff
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly. Very knowledgeable about everything I needed. Professional.
Crystal W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was super nice and very helpful
December S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly staff.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Spicer is amazing! She is a great listener and goes above for her patients. Isn’t pushy on moms and listens to all their needs
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Experience was professional and pleasant.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Doctor, excellent teacher and very personable, thank you
Darlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
It's an experience no one enjoys, but the nurses and Dr. Jackson make it as easy and as pleasant as possible.
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was very impressed with Dr Jackson, the staff and the care that I received!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very attentive
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Nesselroade is so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a quick and friendly visit.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice and pleasant. Very patient while explaining things thoroughly to me so I could understand.
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
First appointment of the day, in and out!
Jonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing listening skills and cares about his patients