Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
Submitted 07/10/21
I love this practice. Dr Neselrode and Carrie always take good care of me!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional
Johanna K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Nesselroade is very nice and gentle. Was very thorough and not a bad experience.
Leigha C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Absolutely LOVE Kat! She always listens to what I have to say and makes sure we go over absolutely everything before she lets me go for the day!
Betsy T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Absolutely love this office! Everyone is so nice and caring! They are quick to respond and help with concerns. I will forever be grateful to them!
Tara C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was in and out quick very professional!
Stacey P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was so nice.
Amada T.
Submitted 07/06/21
My Dr. was thoroughly with my examination, and he was very informative about my health, and recommendations ☀️! Thank so much
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Nesselroade is so kind and compassionate. We went through a difficult loss, and he had the best bedside manner.
Judy P.
Submitted 07/01/21
He & his nurse Kate or Katlyn, are awesome He is the sweetest caring doctor ever !!!! I was so upset the first time I was there . He asked if he could pray with me.. what more could I ask for to have a doctor that believes in God & the power of prayer. He makes you feel so comfortable & safe .. he can’t be beat !!!! No words how wonderful he is ...
Priscilla E.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Spicer is wonderfully thorough and attentive. She listens to the patient's concerns and takes the time to talk about them and offer more resources when needed.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/30/21
One of my best experiences yet and I’ve been a patient at this practice for 20+ years. I appreciated the fact that they were running on time and not overbooked. Kelsey is a consummate professional. Great questions by her to me; and she provided knowledgeable answers to my many questions. She listens well and is empathetic. I did not feel like she was in a hurry and had her full attention while she was in the room.
Debra J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant…..Dr Spicer seemed way less stressed than when I first meant her a year ago ……. Looking forward to putting my confidence in her …..
Joanna W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Taylor was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She seemed knowledgeable for such a young age. Glad to have come in contact with her.
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Connie D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Jackson is very concern about her patients, raked time to take about anything. She keeps you informed about new and important things concerning you
Linette F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful people!!!!
Janet O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Nesselroade is do caring gentle and thorough. I couldn’t be happier with him
Lorraine P.
Submitted 06/28/21
I would highly recommend Jessica Kelsey to anyone looking for gynecological expertise. Jessica was polite, caring, and informative. She encouraged and answered all questions completely. I did not feel rushed. She provided suggestions for concerns that I had. Although I miss the long relationship that I had with Dr. DeLong, I look forward to a similar supportive relationship with Jessica.
Cindy G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bessel road was more informative than any doctor I have ever had. He didn’t rush me in and out and made me feel like he was there for my needs