Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Jackson is kind and compassionate, knowledgeable and patient. She exceeded my expectations and needs.
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Jackson is the best. She always takes time to listen to me and explains things well. Definitely has a calming and reassuring bedside manner. Receptionists and nurses in the office are very courteous and helpful.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Gentle and concerned great listener. Very professional.
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Nesselroade is not only very thorough but is kind and comforting during a rather uncomfortable situation. He listens well and takes time with his patients explaining things and answering a patients questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nesselroades practice.
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Spicer. She is a wonderful person. We talk about our similar experiences the good and the not so good.
Kary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent bedside manner and very thorough.
Madeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Nesselroade is a very kind and professional provider. He takes time during my visits to make sure my questions and concerns are addressed in an empathetic and nonjudgmental way. I would recommend Dr. Nesselroade’s care to anyone and I have recommended his care to community members.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Nessleroade was very informative, talked me through the whole process. So there was so nerves. He was very personable and actually cared about your concerns. I would definitely recommend.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Nesselroade made me feel very comfortable. He is a compassionate Dr.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Taylor was wonderful!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Nesselroade was extremely educational and kind. His staff is very professional.
Joslynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always kind and informative
Liza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Very nice and good Doctor Spicer ❤️
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
provided me with so much comfort. I love that she’s very personable and you can have a natural conversation with her.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
There all nice people and great at what they do
Jade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr.Nesselrode has been my obgyn for a long time. He has a very gentle personality and great bedside manner. He always answers my questions and looks out for my health.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Nesselroade made me feel comfortable and relaxed for my exam. I highly recommend him and his bedside manner.
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I appreciate your direct and honest answers to my questions, and the information as to how serious or not-so-serious is my health issue. Thanks for your caring manner. 5 stars!
JoAnn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Spicer was very kind and professional.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was a patient of Dr. Nesselroade years ago and he delivered my son. When he went to Africa, I started seeing Dr. DeLong. Both of them are extraordinaire physicians. I was happy to see Dr. Nesselroade had returned and after Dr. DeLong retired, I was able to go back to Dr. Nesselroade. He took the needed time to discuss any concerns that I had and covered questions that I didn't even know I had. I have gone to this practice for about 30 years and will continue to do so. They are caring, thoughtful, and know how to treat their patients. Thank you!