Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea Q.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great I love that there was no wait time , love that I was in a out.
Nicole E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor was fabulous but wait time of 2 hours for an appointment that caused me to leave work and loose pay as it is left me very upset.
Sally L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Nesselroade is the BEST DOCTOR EVER , he cares about his patients and takes a great deal of time with us ! THE STAFFNIS WONDERFUL TOO
Cindy G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Nesselroade is very informative and genuinely cares about his patients, I have nothing but great things to say about him
Sara S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone is very friendly & makes u feel at ease. I have been coming here for many yrs.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/09/22
treated very nice and things explained very well
Mary D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent care. Loved Kelsey !!
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Normally I am very uncomfortable during gynecological procedures, but Dr. Spicer is very reassuring and quick. I am glad I ended up in her care.
Courtney B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Nesselroade is the best doctor I’ve ever had. Very thorough and cares for his patients.
Tarah S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Move fast and did very amazing
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very kind, she listen to all my concerns and jokes..she wasn't rushed to leave my room..I definitely would recommend her
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly, felt comfortable asking her questions. Thanks
Heather B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Nesselroade is a wonderful physician and I’m incredibly lucky to have him as my Dr. He always makes you feel like you are his only patient. I 100% trust his knowledge and care.
Mallory L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always friendly and nice
Chrystina S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very personable and quick check up. Thorough and great personality.
Jana B.
Submitted 07/06/22
My first time last week and Jessica Kelsey was so kind and attentive. I felt as she really cared about me and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her. Also the ladies in the office were so kind and helpful. A wonderful practice.
Vada T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent service. No long wait and still requires a mask and temperature for Covid precautions
Trisha A.
Submitted 06/30/22
It was good
Paula N.
Submitted 06/29/22
Jessica took her time to update my changes to my medical history. She addressed my concerns and we decided together on the best course of action.