Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
986 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everything was great. Highly recommend Dr. Jackson
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I am thankful for a praying caring doctor and staff.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great staff very perfessional
Florencia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Satisfied with how I was explained with all of the blood works results.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
This was my first time meeting Taylor— she was kind, helpful, and professional.
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice and understanding
Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
She was very professional.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Spicer is always so patient and encouraging! I’d recommend her to anyone!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Nesselroade is very patient and he is very knowledgeable.
Tameaka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very nice
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My visit went very well. Friendly staff from check in to check out. I never waited, very organized. Taylor was super nice and listened and communicated well.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I so appreciate the kindness and expertise of everyone I have been in contact with at Physicians and Surgeons for Women. I had questions - and they were all answered and fully explained. I had pain - it was relieved. I need to have surgery - I trust Dr Jackson Lopez to take care of me. I first met Taylor Yoder and knew I was in the right place. I met Dr Jackson Lopez and others in the practice and am relieved that all have put my health first. I feel like my health is as important to them as it is to me. So grateful.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice and everything ran smoothly! Love their practice!
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very nice office.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
nice, friendly, informative & making you feel at ease.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Jessica Wallace is amazing to talk to and very open to listen and help you. She makes you feel comfortable.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and caring. She took time to ask me how I was doing after finding out that I had lost my husband and my mom in law within months apart this year. Dr. Billing used to do that too. I appreciate her taking the time out of her busy schedule to sit with me first before examining me she’s very good at what she does it was very informative
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr. Nesselroade’s gentle mannerisms and the time he takes with his patients. Always makes you feel comfortable.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
No wait, in and out on in 45 mins. Staff is very professional
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always thorough