Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

250 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and caring. She took time to ask me how I was doing after finding out that I had lost my husband and my mom in law within months apart this year. Dr. Billing used to do that too. I appreciate her taking the time out of her busy schedule to sit with me first before examining me she’s very good at what she does it was very informative
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/09/21
I love Dr. Nesselroade’s gentle mannerisms and the time he takes with his patients. Always makes you feel comfortable.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/09/21
No wait, in and out on in 45 mins. Staff is very professional
Katie S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always thorough
Mary M.
Submitted 12/09/21
She was awesome Explaining procedure I have to have Answering all the questions I had
Revina H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/08/21
I called one day requesting a follow up appointment and they got me in the NXT afternoon. Dr. Jackson-Lopez and staff are very caring. I feel heard and able to share anything with them.
Katrina T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Love the doctors, staff. And the office they are great, caring. Loving family. If you have questions they will make sure you get a answer. I am very comfortable around the entire staff
Shirley P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly. Very knowledgeable about everything I needed. Professional.
Crystal W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was super nice and very helpful
December S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly staff.
Teresa F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant
Megan S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Spicer is amazing! She is a great listener and goes above for her patients. Isn’t pushy on moms and listens to all their needs
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Experience was professional and pleasant.
Lisa O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great Doctor, excellent teacher and very personable, thank you
Darlin S.
Submitted 11/30/21
It's an experience no one enjoys, but the nurses and Dr. Jackson make it as easy and as pleasant as possible.
Julia G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was very impressed with Dr Jackson, the staff and the care that I received!
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very attentive
Marsha D.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good
Karen O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Nesselroade is so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. The staff is friendly and helpful.