Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brynn M.
Submitted 08/03/21
They’re so amazing and nice people
CHristine H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Jackson is one of the best doctors I've been too. She explains everything you want to know. Very nice and professional.
Lyndsay L.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was very happy with my appointment today. The nurse and doctor were very kind and thorough.
Michele A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful and professional
Lori S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Jessica Kelsey always takes her time to talk with me and makes sure I'm okay. Angela Jackson is a friend, she always stops by my room to say hi. Two real gems you've got there. Love them both. Thanks for making me feel comfortable. God bless!
Julia K.
Submitted 07/29/21
She was very helpful with my older life health issues.
Anita A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Spicer is wonderful. She listened to my concerns and issues, gave me options on how to treat, and was very helpful.
Abigail A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Hr was very kind and caring.
Vicki J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Spicer explained my options with clarity. She encouraged and praised me for stopping smoking. Overall a good visit. Thank you Dr Spicer.
Lois L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Don’t have to wait long to see doctor. Pleasant and comfortable environment. Dr. Jackson always ask if I have any questions or concerns before ending visit. She always explains why she does or does not do something. She interested in you ou as a person not just as a patient
Melanie M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was very well satisfied
Laurie M.
Submitted 07/22/21
On time, courteous, and clear explanation.
Tracey C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone very professional
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/21/21
My experience was very good. Dr. Spicer listened an seems to genuinely care. I'm very pleased.
Natasha S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Clean office ✔ Friendly staff ✔ Carrying/ knowledgeable physician ✔ Highly recommend!
Nina M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Spicer is always so professional and caring. She always goes above and beyond and answers every question thoroughly.
Marcia L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Jessica was very pleasant and treated me with respect. I would highly recommend her to my friends of any age!!
Denise H.
Submitted 07/14/21
She made ne feel very comfortable.
Neille G.
Submitted 07/14/21
I Absolutely loved my nurse and all the staff today!! I usually don't like going to the doctor, but these ladies were so nice and their bedside manner was out of this world. I would recommend this practice to every woman I know. I was in and out quickly and efficiently. They were on time with my appointment which was shocking, because usually doctors' offices usually behind. Thank you for the pleasant visit.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/13/21
I had an issue and they gave me an appt same day I called. I walked right in at appt time and everyone was very nice, friendly, and efficient. Jessica was very nice and professional. She made me feel at ease and was helpful and thorough. Have recommended Jessica Kelsey and this office to several family members as well as friends.