Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.9/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
She was easy to talk with and caring.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone in the office was so kind and efficient!! Excellent patient care!!!
Kandi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jackson is an awesome doctor and I'm always happy with how she does things.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Everything was great and well explained thank you.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
She listened, gave me options and didn't pressure me to decide one way or the other.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
She was amazing. Very thorough on explaining what she was doing and what she did. I love her. Thanks for all you do
Tiara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Yoder showed great concern for my issue. She made me feel comfortable and informed! I would definitely recommend!
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Taylor was very friendly and professional. She explained everything very well and made my visit easy!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Ive been a patient for over 10 years & Love this office. All of the providers & staff truly care about their patients.
Chasity J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
He's very professional, honest, and encouraging.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
It was fine
Marissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I’ve seen a lot of the care providers at P&S and there has yet to be one that I didn’t like! I’m so grateful to have a place that I’m comfortable going to.
Abby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I've seen Dr. Jackson for years, always satisfied with the services provided.