Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Nesselroade has always been very professional, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. I strongly recommend him.
Carly B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you guys for being so patient with me it makes me feel safe knowing that way now I'm getting the best care I am taking the best care and consideration that you have given me so thank you so much you guys for being patient
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Today was my first appt with Dr Nesselroade since Dr Delong is no longer there. He was GREAT! He made me feel comfortable, he was thorough, he was friendly and very knowledgeable. I definitely made a good choice when selecting him as my primary OB / GYN!
Lorraine (Lori) B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a thorough, personal interaction with Dr. Spicer.
Noelia T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Really good Dr.
Amina E.
Submitted 09/26/21
Friendly and professional
Zoie U.
Submitted 09/25/21
love love love my doctor & his nurse practitioner!
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Polite and caring
Shania H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Kat is so kind and attentive to her clients. I always love coming to see her and feel 100% comfortable talking with her.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love her, fantastic NP
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was extremely nervous about going to a new doctor since I had been with the same one for over 25 years, but who had recently relocated. But Dr. Jackson was absolutely amazing! She took her time and listened to all of my questions and concerns BEFORE doing anything else. (And I even had a list!) Most of my past experiences have been that the doctors try to do what they need to do while also trying to listen, so they can get in and then out. I hate when they do this because I think they only get half, if any, of what I am actually saying. Dr. Jackson was the exact opposite! She was extremely patient and able to answer all of my questions, and at a level that I could understand. She even suggested some options that I had never heard about before. Thank you, Dr. Jackson for making a usually uncomfortable experience, a pleasant and thorough one.
Hallie R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was in and out fast and Dr. Angela Jackson-Lopez is amazing! She’s kind and made me feel very comfortable.
Jamie R.
Submitted 09/18/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jackson-Lopez. She is caring, compassionate, and excellent at what she does!
Nina C.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was a very good visit. Everyone was nice. The wait time was short.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Nesselroade was amazing. As a new patient, he made me feel very comfortable and acted like he knew me forever. He is an awesome doctor who made a genuinely uncomfortable experience comfortable.
Roxanna Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love that I was not rushed and that Jessica Wallace took the time to make sure I understood all my options. She really put my mind at ease.
Larissa C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Carmichael is great! She is sweet and always makes sure my questions are answered.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Nessleroade has been nothing but AMAZING! I met him at an ER visit and since then he's really been a blessing! The whole team is AWESOME! So glad I met him!
Robyn M.
Submitted 09/16/21
She was very nice and calm. She made me very comfortable and answered all my questions
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I would recommend Dr. Nesselroade for any female needs. He explains why and how procedures need done and answers questions.