Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerica S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Nesselroade was very kind, explained everything in detail. His staff is beyond pleasant. Would highly recommend him.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very kind, drs explain clearly.
Murtha K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Could not have been better. Dr. Dan is very kind, gentle, explains what he is doing, shows interest in me as I am his only patient, is extremely through. He is what a physician should be.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Jackson-Lopez has the best bedside manners. She makes an uncomfortable visit tolerable. She’s very informative with any concerns you might have and answers them in a manner that anyone can understand.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything went great
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything went great.
Virginia C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional and was concerned with any issues I had. Very good experience
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/26/22
I just love Dr Nesselroad!!
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/25/22
She was so nice when I went to have my tubes tied. Would highly recommend
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wasn’t in a hurry.
Pennie D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Taylor is very professional and takes her time with the patient.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Nessleroad explained everything most clearly! I was very pleased with my visit! Thank you
Deborah J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good experience
Aryca P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Love Dr Spicer!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was nice and considering would recommend them
Debra M.
Submitted 08/16/22
She’s great! I’m so comfortable with her as my Dr.
Janet B.
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff and doctor were all very welcoming for a new patient. Answered all questions. Would definitely recommend to other patients
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/14/22
She is a very sweet person and very understanding and does not rush to get out of the room she takes her time and sits and listen to what you have to say and she does her best to help you with whatever problem you have and she checks on you from time to time .
Rose F.
Submitted 08/13/22
She was attentive, cordial and was a good listener. I am sorry to see her leave the practice however ; best wishes to her.