Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent care!
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Nesselroade is such a caring and compassionate doctor. He made me feel at ease as I was preparing for surgery. And he explained everything so well as to what I was to expect before and after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Nesselroade. My family and I are really appreciative of his expertise. He is one of the best!!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Spicer and staff were all great!!
Raufilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
The doctor was courteous and explained the examination in detail.
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
My surgery went so well (vaginal hysterectomy). Dr. Spicer visited after surgery and answered all my questions. She is always kind, has a caring manner, smiles, and is friendly. At home, I have not used pain medicine since the day I was discharged, except for the anti-inflammatory med. which will help with healing. I find all the staff at the office kind and helpful, too, making me feel very comfortable.
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
The office , nursing staff and providers are kind and caring. Dr. Nesselroade is an excellent physician.
Kelli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best doctor, highly recommend
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Ruth is very nice and listens well. She treated me with much respect and compassion and gave confident answers to my questions.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Spicer is very thorough and kind! Highly recommend!
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Spicer was very kind and through. She took her time and explained all the questions I had. I will tell my family and friends about her. It is just wonderful to meet kind people.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Spicer is an excellent doctor.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She is one of the best obgyns I had
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Jackson Lopez really listens to her patients, finding understanding and empathetic to their concerns. She makes your care her top priority.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent care & good experience with this provider.
Saphire Yola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Just perfect
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
He is a dying breed of physician’s who still takes the time to listen to your heart and lung sounds. He is actually the Dr who found a goiter on my thyroid 25 plus years ago. The first time I went to Dr Nesselroade was for a second opinion. Another gynecologist humiliated me and diagnosed me with genitalia warts. Dr Nesselroade took the time to biopsy the area and it came back lichen sclerosis, which is a rare skin disease. He is knowledgeable, passionate and respectful of women’s health. I highly and personally recommend him.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very caring, and thorough. My questions were answered with good dialogue and explanations.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I love Dr nesselroade and all of the staff. They are always kind and supportive. I never feel uncomfortable when I come for my appointments.
Marissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Taylor Yoder is a kind and caring person. She really listened to me, and my concerns. Then we came up with a plan together. I never felt judged, or looked at differently. She is a kind soul, with great bedside manner! She genuinely cares for the people she is seeing. Thank you for letting me feel seen, and heard!!
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
So sweet very satisfied with how easy it was to talk to her