Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Highly recommend Dr. Spicer. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable, kind, and expresses interest in patient’s concerns.
Ellen R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor Coral Spicer was both friendly and professional. She was also very knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns.
Janet B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Absolutely amazing! Kind, courteous and friendly staff. Always a joy to see everyone and appreciate how professional and knowledgeable everyone is. Jessica is an absolute gem!
Annette T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Nesselroade was wonderful, caring and patient during my exam. My disability always makes these visits uncomfortable. He made it less so, by being so patient and understanding. I was told by several friends he was a great doctor. I didn't doubt that. Now I know it is true! Dr. Billing left me in good care! Thank you Dr. Billing and Dr. Nesselroade. Annette T.
Edeltraud C.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Nesselrode is one of the kindest people I’ve met.He takes the time to explain everything in details. So compassionate! Thank you Doc!
Shirley L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good as usual
Racheal E.
Submitted 08/19/21
She always make me feel comfortable and shows she cares about my health!
Julie L.
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit went very well..I really appreciated the knowledge that Taylor had for my symptoms..Glad to know it was nothing major going on..!!..Very Friendly Staff..
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Minor is the absolute best!! She has such a good bedside manner and is very thorough with her care. She really cares about her patients as a whole person
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was a good visit and done Professionally
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was a good visit and done Professionally
Alyssa S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you to Dr Jackson for taking the time and making the effort to talk to my daughter about her life choices, and how they can negatively impact her for her entire life.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/17/21
My first visit since Dr. Delong left. Dr. Jackson-Lopez was great, made me feel like I’d been seeing her for years.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jackson is very professional and took a personal interest in my individual well being. She answered all my questions with patience and understanding.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.Nesselroade is great!!
Cortney K.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was very polite and explained everything that I did not understand. She helped me understand what was going on, and provided solutions.
Karla M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful facility with a very kind doctor and nurses!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone is as kind and considerate
Amy G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Jessica was very easy to talk to and listened to me about all my questions and concerns!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was good