Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mandy M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Katheryn was wonderful! She listened to me and took her time with my appointment. She clearly cares for her patients. I also appreciate her holistic approach to the care she provides.
Clovis R.
Submitted 05/31/22
I’ve always loved the staff at the surgeons for women.
Ashleigh K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice practice.Dr. Nesselroade Is a breath of fresh air with a nice calm yet quirky since of humor. I recommend him and the practice to all my female friends.
Heather A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Jackson is a great doctor!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Welcoming, friendly, and caring staff. Everything was very efficient, from the check in process to seeing the physician. Would highly recommend the practice!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/20/22
He's always kind and caring u can't imagine having another dr
Julia K.
Submitted 05/20/22
I feel I waited way too long in the waiting room and in the exam room. to see Dr. N. HOWEVER, I am glad he spends time with patients, listening to their questions and concerns. He is kind, empathetic, patient, and gentle. Overall, a nice visit.
Alaysha R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Get service everytime
Shelly M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very friendly . He makes you feel comfortable . Very easy to talk too. I recommended him to my sister.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/18/22
All my questions were answered and my I felt very comfortable talking with her. My wait time was very reasonable. Overall I was very satisfied with my visit
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Successful just a little unorganized at times
Tamra B.
Submitted 05/17/22
They were kind and generous I want to thank them
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kind, Kind, Friendly, Professional.
Abbey D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always a great experience and love her as my gyno and my surgeon!!❤️
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/14/22
He was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I look forward to my visit next year with the doctor.
Annabelle K.
Submitted 05/13/22
I absolutely love this office. Every physician here is so caring & goes over & beyond always. But Dr. Nesselroade & Kathryn Carmichael have went more than over & beyond. Any procedure I have went into both of them made sure I knew absolutely everything & did everything to make me feel comfortable. They both genuinely care & I have never had that in another doctor. It’s like they never have bad days. Always so happy & smiling & making everyone else’s day better! Thank you Physicians & Surgeons!
Annabelle K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Extremely nice
Annabelle K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kat is ALWAYS extremely nice & caring. She has always made sure I am very well taken care of.
Heather B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Nesselroade is a wonderful physician. He is so caring, knowledgeable, and makes you feel as though you are his only patient.
Kendra B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Spicer described the procedure and made me feel totally comfortable.