Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

491 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very proficient and good bedside manner when addressing my concerns. Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Tammi S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Caring, professional nurse & doctor!
Lisa Y.
Submitted 11/08/21
She's a amazing doctor!
Emily F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Jessica was very nice and thorough
Joslynn P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Jessica was very informative and kind. She made me feel comfortable addressing my concerns.
Leslie K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly, timely service. Always feel comfortable and they take time to listen to you.
Heather C.
Submitted 11/04/21
She is kind and through.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Nesselroade is the best!
Beverlee F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick and thorough.
Aimee S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Carmichael is amazing, you can talk to her about anything an she always makes you feel comfortable!
Maureen T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Spicer is an outstanding Doctor, She listen, asks appropriate questions and gives her opinion on the course of action.
Jamie W.
Submitted 10/31/21
I love Dr. Spicer. She listens and engages, isn't in a hurry to get out of the room, she genuinely cares.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/29/21
good
Brianna M.
Submitted 10/26/21
I absolutely love Jessica ! She is always very understanding and listens to everything before she gives her input on things !
Kim S.
Submitted 10/26/21
I appreciate how the nurse is friendly and down to earth during the initial part of the visit. Dr. Nesselroade explains everything he is doing and what would make him concerned which I find very reassuring. All in all, a positive experience.
Debra M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, wonderful manner in working with patients, Wouldn’t go to any other Dr.
Nicole L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Jessica was amazing. She listened to me and took time to answer all of my questions. She helped me figure out the best treatment option for me.
Angelia T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wellness visit
Angela P.
Submitted 10/20/21
The wait was minimal and Dr. Spicer was very thorough with her exam. She is very conscientious and is careful to attend to all details
Bridget S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I felt so comfortable and cared for during my visit