Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa O.
Submitted 10/14/21
So professional and efficient. Wow, within hours of a bone scan, I was called with results and scheduled for a follow up appt, amazing...
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Jessica Kelsey is wonderful, very easy to talk to about questions and concerns. The nurse was also very friendly. The people who checked me in and out were not very kind, but the nurses/providers make up for it.
Katrina T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staff... love the office and staff that works there
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jackson really listened and helped me understand my options. I really appreciate her!
Kylie W.
Submitted 10/13/21
She was really nice and easy to talk to. This calmed me down because it was my first visit. I would highly recommend going to Taylor Yoder, PA-C to all my friends.
Robin S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Jackson-Lopez is so easy to talk to and a great listener. Easy in and easy out. Nice staff. ✔️
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Nesselrode always caring and knowledgable.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Helpful, polite, will answer any questions you may have.
Shelby H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I always have positive interactions with Dr. Spicer and everyone in the office. Quick and easy visit!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very satisfied with Taylor I’m looking very forward to working with her on my journey
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Switched doctors and she knew and had reviewed my history well so we could have a good conversation… really appreciated her thoroughness.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/05/21
4 Stars Respectfully Mind & Thorough
Corrin H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Super friendly staff and knowledgeable. I have been coming for several years and this last visit seems like they are taking steps to better the office and experience
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Jackson is always very kind and explains things well.
Melissa K.
Submitted 10/05/21
I feel like Jessica understood my health issues and concerns. She didn't hesitate to fix the problem or find the best solution. She seems open minded and caring. It really means a lot to me. I haven't had care for female issues in quite a few years because it always made me feel uncomfortable. She put those worries at ease.
Susan W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pretty normal checkup.
Lora D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Jackson is very kind and compassionate. She is very thorough and has a way to put her patients at ease.
Teresa E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Pleasant and utmost professional. I feel like family I love Dr Nesselroade's nurse she's a lovely person.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Nesselroade has always been very professional, kind, and explains everything thoroughly. I strongly recommend him.
Carly B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you guys for being so patient with me it makes me feel safe knowing that way now I'm getting the best care I am taking the best care and consideration that you have given me so thank you so much you guys for being patient