Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Nesselroade has the best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced. He and nurse Carrie also make me feel safe and at ease. I know I’m in good hands with them.
Jane H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome....staff and physician are Top Notch!!!!!
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Jackson-Lopez- a skillful surgeon; Ashley- great at in-take; Natalie- a thorough Nurse with lists, a great listener whose caring spirit addressed my fear of needles; Missy- the greatest IV starter I've ever had; Mona- my aftercare angel; anesthesiologists and OR techs- thanks for what you do, you are appreciated. Thanks to ALL for a pleasant surgical experience...
Andrea O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional thorough and compassionate care.
Jamie H.
Submitted 01/19/22
My experience with Dr. Nesselroade has been absolutely amazing. He explains things, sits and hears your questions/concerns. He really takes time to get to know the patient. I would rate him higher if I could!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/15/22
She was very helpful and nice
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Nesselroade was thorough in his exam and took the time to explain my situation and how to treat it. Very professional and polite.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very easy
Mary M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Spicer was so compassionate She also was very thorough explaining everything
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Had not been at the practice for quite a while. Had an issue which required me to go. Dr. Billings was my doctor. Saw Dr. Nesselroade and was very happy with him. He made me feel very at ease. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/10/22
All the doctors and the staff are very kind and interested in your well-being. I especially appreciate the fact they are a Christian facility.
Sharon A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Jessica is a great NP-C! She is very knowledgeable & has a kind, calming manner.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Taylor was very helpful and respectful when I met with her today. She is helping me deal with some uncomfortable and uncertain issues.
Brigitte W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring, professional and kind!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/07/22
They were on their toes. I barely got sat down & they called me back. The nurse went over the reason for the he appointment & the doctor came in right after the nurse was done. And she covered all the bases with me. Sent a prescription over to my pharmacy & all done very professionally was extremely pleased with the VIP treatment.
Marisa S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Spicer has been phenomenal since the word go. She listened to my concerns and we developed a plan of care together that allowed for my involvement. She never pushed an agenda on me and was always available for questions. Thank you Dr Spicer-for everything!
Marisa S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I absolutely love this office and all of the staff. They are kind, helpful, knowledgeable and always go above and beyond for their patients. I trust the office and they always listen to their patients needs rather than only doing as they prefer. Thank you for the quality of care you all provide!
Cheri F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Took her time, listened and is coming up solutions.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Provider was thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. Staff was friendly and efficient.