Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeleine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Kind and through staff, appreciate their quick response to the nurse triage line, medication request and office visit.
Katlyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always have a good experience with the staff at every visit
Traci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Jennifer was very thorough with explaining everything.
Martha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Clean office, kind and friendly staff
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Had a nice talk with Taylor she was very informative with my questions
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Thorough and pleasant staff
Sarina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Took time to talk. Did not feel rushed. Felt like she actually cared about my health.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
It was a good experience. This makes the third person I have seen since Dr. Billing retired. I have been going to this practice around 44 years and as of now I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Courtney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Ruth is so kind and caring. She takes time to listen to all of my needs and explains everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend her and anyone at Physicians and Surgeons.
Roengruedee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excellent
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
My Doctor was very informative, and she provided excellent care, explaining and discussing every step in her physical examinations, and after care!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I was so nervous with my 1st visit, however, Dr. Nesselroade made me to feel welcomed and remembered me from Ohio Valley. Best experience with female matters EVER. I would definitely highly recommend him and staff. Thank you!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Doctor allotted plenty of time for questions and explanations. Staff was most pleasant. Very pleased with visit.
Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Having not been there in awhile and not recognizing anyone, I admit to being uneasy about returning. From the moment I arrived, I was immediately put at ease with warm smiles and pleasantries from all staff. The nurse was attentive, nice and made me feel comfortable. As a longtime patient of Dr. David Billing (top notch to say the least), I found Dr. Nessleroade to be completely trustworthy, putting my anxieties at ease. He kindly answered my questions, taking the time to explain every aspect of my examination. I left the office feeling truly cared for. Those converse Dr. N wore seem the right fit for me in filling Dr. B’s vast shoes!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and thorough. I got in and out in under an hour
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
5 stars for Dr Spicer! She is very thorough and makes sure you understand what’s going on with your health. Definitely recommend her!
Florencia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
She is caring and accommodating
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very positive experience. The Nurse Practitioner was very kind, professional and thorough. Everyone in this office is caring and dedicated.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The staff was very friendly and caring. My questions were listened to and answered.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Jackson is informative, polite and tuned into me-my needs/questions/concerns. As a woman I am completely comfortable talking about all my female physical health with her which is very important. The office staff is polite, helpful and informative.