Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

448 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desarie C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Only a 5 min wait.
Cristi P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Im treated with respect n kindness everytime i go there. They really do listen n help.
Mary F.
Submitted 01/31/22
This was the first time I’ve been seen by Kat. She was very kind and compassionate.
Carol G.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Nesselroade and his staff made me feel at ease with my exam. Dr. Nesselroade was very attended to my questions and assured me that everything was fine. A very caring person.
Abigail B.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Spicer is an amazing Dr! I’ve grown to trust her and feel very comfortable with her!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Spicer was attentive to my health and answered all of my questions.
Melanie G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Spicer is very friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable!
Heather K.
Submitted 01/28/22
She was very thorough with me. She answered all my questions.
Skye B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was very nice and took great care of me. They above and beyond for me. Held my hand before surgery and made me less nervous.
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly and comfortable place.
Sara C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Spicer and I had a good discussion today. Please send me the MyChart information.
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/26/22
This place is an oasis in this town! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating!
Sharon T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great, Dr Jackson is awesome, explained about pap smear requirements at my age.
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Love the time the doctor actually talks and explains my care. The culture of this office is one of a kind
Cindy L.
Submitted 01/25/22
I always feel welcomed by everyone I interact with. Professionals who do their jobs well. Thank you.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Kind and caring doctor and staff.
Jill A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Nesselroade is the best.
Angela K.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor was very nice also she explained all the details so you can understand what to expect .she was very caring and gentle to your need. thank you Dr. Spicer.
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Nesselroade has the best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced. He and nurse Carrie also make me feel safe and at ease. I know I’m in good hands with them.
Jane H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome....staff and physician are Top Notch!!!!!