Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Love Dr nesselrode
Yolonde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Short wait, Dr. Dan spent plenty of time talking and answering questions
Shelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Love my doctor! He’s very nice and informative
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very thorough!
Janet R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I am a sensitive person I don’t like feeling uncomfortable and Intimidated by people I liked her and the staff they seemed more Caring. My dr. before her was a good doctor and his staff are good people too. You know that this world
Maranda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Jennifer was great and took the time to explain things and look things up as well.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Coral Spicer is my obgyn and she is the most genuine, down to earth doctor I've ever met. She's understanding and makes you feel like you are being heard when it comes to your health concerns.
Lorna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great . I really like Dr Spicer . She made me feel very comfortable
Cora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very quick and very friendly
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Spicer is great! My only complaint is that I had to wait in the exam room naked for probably 30 mins. That's not fun.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Pleasant staff and physician showed much empathy!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
N/A
Taylor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very thorough and makes you feel comfortable!
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
My 1st appointment with her since my other NP left, Jennifer was great. Very personable, professional, and thorough. Took her time for my appointment. Very much an asset for the practice.
Karrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Nessleroade is amazing. Very caring, communicates procedures, diagnosis, and care options very well. So glad to have him as my care provider.
Leann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Nesselroade is FANTASTIC! I am a 55 year old woman and for me to say he is the best I have had, you better take that to the bank. He is so kind, informative, gentle, caring and above all thorough. I have been through infertility and other issues throughout my life but he seems to understand and truly care about how I felt during the whole exam. I can not say enough or express with words how much I appreciate him. Thank you
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
She was very nice, made me feel excited with my first pregnancy. She provided me with good information I needed to know. All together she’s a friendly person.
Wendi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Taylor was very up beat, friendly, offered suggestions and listened to any questions I had, and had answers
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
She is very patient and a wonderful physician who genuinely cares for her patients.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Always a very friendly staff and the dr listens to your concerns and doesn’t rush your appointment. Godly group of physicians. Very comfortable with these physicians. Love it here!