Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

156 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very knowledgeable, very helpful, wonderful manner in working with patients, Wouldn’t go to any other Dr.
Nicole L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Jessica was amazing. She listened to me and took time to answer all of my questions. She helped me figure out the best treatment option for me.
Angelia T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wellness visit
Angela P.
Submitted 10/20/21
The wait was minimal and Dr. Spicer was very thorough with her exam. She is very conscientious and is careful to attend to all details
Bridget S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I felt so comfortable and cared for during my visit
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Jackson Lopez is great. She is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Dina S.
Submitted 10/19/21
On time.
Tara T.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a wonderful experience! Dr Nesselroade is the best! He took his time explaining everything to me and made sure I had a good understanding of my options. Thank you for providing such great care.
Lisa O.
Submitted 10/14/21
So professional and efficient. Wow, within hours of a bone scan, I was called with results and scheduled for a follow up appt, amazing...
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Jessica Kelsey is wonderful, very easy to talk to about questions and concerns. The nurse was also very friendly. The people who checked me in and out were not very kind, but the nurses/providers make up for it.
Katrina T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staff... love the office and staff that works there
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jackson really listened and helped me understand my options. I really appreciate her!
Kylie W.
Submitted 10/13/21
She was really nice and easy to talk to. This calmed me down because it was my first visit. I would highly recommend going to Taylor Yoder, PA-C to all my friends.
Robin S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Jackson-Lopez is so easy to talk to and a great listener. Easy in and easy out. Nice staff. ✔️
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Nesselrode always caring and knowledgable.
Mary F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Helpful, polite, will answer any questions you may have.
Shelby H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I always have positive interactions with Dr. Spicer and everyone in the office. Quick and easy visit!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very satisfied with Taylor I’m looking very forward to working with her on my journey
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Switched doctors and she knew and had reviewed my history well so we could have a good conversation… really appreciated her thoroughness.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/05/21
4 Stars Respectfully Mind & Thorough