Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

530 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. SPICER is so kind and caring.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very prompt and thorough, spent time discussing concerns and had recommendations.
Karmen C.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Nessleroade and his staff are awesome. Dr. Nessleroade genuinely cares and I truly appreciate it. He cares about my health as much as I do!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff was amazing. I felt welcomed. Dr. Jackson was able to address my concerns and offered assistance as the what next steps would be.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/01/22
He makes you feel comfortable and he listens to you
Kasandra C.
Submitted 09/29/22
He’s very nice❤️ And he makes sure your doing okay as well
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Thorough and gentle. Addressed all need.
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Jackson-Lopez is wonderful. This was my first visit to her office and she made me feel completely comfortable.
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/27/22
Staff is kind and Thorough
Tiara T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Fast and friendly service
Sharla K.
Submitted 09/25/22
He is kind, thorough, and well informed. He also tells me what to do to help myself.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Spicer is always patient oriented and incredibly knowledgeable and professional.
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Helpful for seeing my need of a prescription for an infection, and to make an appointment to check on it.
Savanah N.
Submitted 09/21/22
I love Katheryn, she was with us through the entire pregnancy. I’m so sad she moved right before our baby was born! She was so caring and supportive
Angela M.
Submitted 09/19/22
She’s the best!!
Hagar M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Wonderful Doctor! Caring& Skillful!
Ella B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly and and personable
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great doctor! Very caring and wants the best for his patients
Roberta P.
Submitted 09/13/22
I appreciate the way Dr. Nesselroad explains everything he does during the examination and why. He listens and treats his patients with respect.