Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
1080 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1080 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very nice! Helped me through the process and made is less uncomfortable!
Rebecca H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very good experience and very helpful. It was professional and good to know that all my questions and concerns were taken care of.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I always feel, I get the best care and compassion there !!
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
In and out fast she talked to me and was very nice. Understood about everything, very easy to talk to
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
The best
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Efficient, friendly and professional
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great doctor; great office staff. Very pleasant experience.
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
New doctor, very informative about care. Staff was pleasant.
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I have gone to this practice for over 35 years. The providers have Always cared about me as a patient and a person. I have had 3 babies and a miscarriage & they’ve been there through it all. They have always been so compassionate and today was no different. I feel like I matter to Dr. Nesselroade. I thank God for him and those I’ve seen in the past.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Nesselroade is THE BEST OB/GYN in the area- including Dayton! He not only is extremely smart and knows his stuff, but he has the biggest, most caring heart of any OG/GYN I’ve ever been to….and I’m 63 and lived in several different states/cities (military life), so I’ve seen quite a few in my life. He is so respectful, professional and makes you feel comfortable talking about any female issues or concerns you may have. I cannot say enough great things about this physician and HIGHLY recommend him to others- you won’t be disappointed!!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Questions answered in a nice environment!! Good experience.
Glenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I didn’t have to wait very long. She is always so nice and informative. She never seems to be in a rush. I like her very much.
Misti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Jackson was great. She was attentive, kind and easy to talk to.
Agnes C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Taylor is easy to talk to. I went in for my annual wellness check up. She made my visit at ease by telling me what she was going to do beforehand. She gave me enough time to ask questions.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Quality and responsive care, I am very confident in the level of care I receive each time I visit this office! My conditions are well-managed and considered every step of the way, and I am grateful for the work staff put into keeping their community healthy and safe. Thank you!
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Great office help and Dr Jackson is kind and compassionate. She’s awesome.
Andrea M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Spicer is very friendly and helpful with my questions.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Nesselroade is so compassionate and truly listens to me. Never makes the appointment feel rushed and explains everything in detail so I understand.
Faye B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My experience was okay. I was glad it didn't take a long time.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Taylor is pleasant and very understanding. My first visit with her and she made me feel very comfortable. Such a nice person.