Click Here To Access Your Patient Portal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Physicians and Surgeons for Women

Obstetricians & Gynecology located in Springfield, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
986 total reviews

Physicians and Surgeons for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians and Surgeons for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Nesselroade made me feel comfortable and relaxed for my exam. I highly recommend him and his bedside manner.
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I appreciate your direct and honest answers to my questions, and the information as to how serious or not-so-serious is my health issue. Thanks for your caring manner. 5 stars!
JoAnn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Spicer was very kind and professional.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was a patient of Dr. Nesselroade years ago and he delivered my son. When he went to Africa, I started seeing Dr. DeLong. Both of them are extraordinaire physicians. I was happy to see Dr. Nesselroade had returned and after Dr. DeLong retired, I was able to go back to Dr. Nesselroade. He took the needed time to discuss any concerns that I had and covered questions that I didn't even know I had. I have gone to this practice for about 30 years and will continue to do so. They are caring, thoughtful, and know how to treat their patients. Thank you!
Cora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My overall experience was more than I had expected. They helped me with other issues not related to them. I will forever be grateful for all their help
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very professional and answered all my questions
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
They are awesome
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very efficient
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Easy to talk to and thorough with explanation of appointment
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
An absolutely beautiful and wonderful woman! Very passionate about her career and most importantly, others!!
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
He’s been my doctor for over 17 yrs. He is the best!
Darcy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I've always felt I've been well taken care of during my visits
Sharron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Jackson-Lopez is amazing. She listens to her patients. She is informative, providing understandable education regarding your health. She takes her time during visits including your in decisions regarding YOUR care! Amazing physician
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Nesselroade is very thorough in his examination. He asks questions and describes the reason for or what he is looking for in his exam. He gives tips for further health and wellness.
Charity S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Fast and friendly professional very informational.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Staff was very nice. Taylor is kind and really listens to you.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Jackson-Lopez is a wonderful, caring doctor. She listens to you and gives good feedback. Her nurse is kind and professional. A good and helpful visit!
Marissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everyone is friendly and kind, from the front desk to the doctors and nurses. They make me feel very important and cared for. I’m extremely glad I switched to this office.
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Was not a bad experience at all!
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
As always, Dr Nesselroade is so kind and compassionate. Listening and encouraging. Well run office with nice front end staff and caring nurses.